Google
Skip to content

HUGO rocks Berlin

2013 January 17
by eat.sleep.wear.

Excited to be spending my second day in Berlin with Hugo Boss. Helena, Isaac, and John and I will be running around sightseeing today and then this evening we will be attending the Hugo Boss show! SO PUMPED. I will be live streaming the show in this post so feel free to watch along with me. Show starts at 8:30pm Berlin time, or 2:30pm EST or 11:30am PST. Hope you can tune in. Much love from chilly Berlin. xo

bloglovin

Share
3 Responses leave one →
  1. January 17, 2013

    sooo jealous of your Berlin trip! I love following along via instagram!

    Off Kelly’s Hanger

  2. January 21, 2013

    I spent a week in Berlin last year and absolutely loved it. I’ve been dying to go back ever since!
    R x
    http://becomingraje.blogspot.co.uk/?m=0

Trackbacks and Pingbacks

  1. Berlin Nights | eat.sleep.wear.

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS